Login

Contact Us

 Open Hours 
 8am - 5pm  Weekdays 

 
 General Enquiries 

Phone: +64 9 448 2761 or 0800 23 25 23
Fax: +64 9 448 2764

Emal: info@lhmarine.co.nz


 Sales & Service Experts: 


Nigel Scott - Technical Sales
Phone: 09 448 2761
Mobile: 021 366 813 
Email: nigel@lhmarine.co.nz

Mike Harris - Managing Director
Phone: 09 448 2761
Mobile: 029 486 2303 
Email: mike@lhmarine.co.nz

Kirk Douglas - Technical Manager
Phone: 09 448 2761
Mobile: 029 448 2762
Email: kirk@lhmarine.co.nz

Rob Webber - Technical Sales - South Island Rep
Mobile: 021 366 813 
Email: rob@lhmarine.co.nz


 Accounts & Operations 


Glenda Brown - Accounts & Office Manager

Phone: 09 448 2761 ext. 805 
Email: accounts@lhmarine.co.nz

Annaliese Prickett - Operations & Marketing / Director

Phone: 09 448 2761 ext. 800
Mobile: 021 223 4443
Email: annaliese@lhmarine.co.nz

Warehouse & Dispatch:
Phone: 09 448 2761 ext. 808 
Email: dispatch@lhmarine.co.nz


View Larger Map

COMMENTS

To provide feedback on Lighthouse Marine please submit below.

Name 
Company 
Phone 
Email Address 
Your Comments  *
Please enter the verification code in the image above *
 

YOUR BASKET

 
VIEW CART | CHECKOUT